The time on Kwaj is now

07:31 AM (MHT)
Thursday, December 02, 2021
It is better to wait 0 hour, 29 minutes to call Kwaj


US time zones

Samoa 08:31 AM (SST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Hawaii 09:31 AM (HST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Aleutian 09:31 AM (HST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Alaska 10:31 AM (AKST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Pacific 11:31 AM (PST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Arizona 12:31 PM (MST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Mountain 12:31 PM (MST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Central 01:31 PM (CST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Indiana-Starke 01:31 PM (CST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
East-Indiana 02:31 PM (EST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Michigan 02:31 PM (EST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Eastern 02:31 PM (EST), Wednesday, December 01, 2021